1.02

I’ve decided how I want to showcase my Capsule, but it’s going to take a while to get it all done. I’m hoping to be able to show it off by the end of the week. So we’ll see how that goes.

  
Dressing with a capsule is pretty easy, I still didn’t know what to wear today, and went through a couple options before I settled on what I wore. Had I been getting dressed with my old closet It would have been even worse. I probably would have tried on half my wardrobe before I got to this choice.


This is a great big experiment and I’m happy to go for it.

Something I haven’t really talked about much, is that at the end of my vacation in May, my best friend and I adopted a puppy! She’s insanely adorable and we have a vet appointment today.

  

Outfit details: button up-Maurice’s, undershirt-Walmart, shorts-Lane Bryant (similar), shoes-converse.com (similar)

I hope you all have a wonderful day, and that you don’t have to see your pet get stuck with needles.

Ayvul,

Brittany.

Leave a Reply

